Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



DRKNLVLY


Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired police dispatcher
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 48      Open to dating any race
I am single black female with a heart for God seeking a christian man that also has a heart for God. I just recently retired from my job and I am now looking forward to enjoy all the things that God has plan for me now to do. I desire to have achristian companion to walk and enjoy this new chapter in my life that God has planned for me. I have four daughters all adults and four grandchildren. I am 5ƌ, 161lbs, medium complected, short hair cut very stylish. I am 44yrs old and will be 45yrs old Dec 16th. I enjoy attending church for fellowship and getting the word of God to refresh my week. I enjoy roller skating, skiing, dancing, movies, jazz, shopping, traveling. I'm attending school now to become an event planner. I so desire a Boaz to enjoy this walk in Christ with me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating