Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DRKIRSCH01


Location: Plainsboro, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Logistics
Height: 6ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 46      Open to dating any race
Hello, in looking back on my 42 yrs, I realize although I have had a blessed life of many fun and challenging experiences with great friends and family, the one thing which was missing through it all is, I never met the one special woman to share a relationship with. I still am experiencing a full life, but am now looking for a woman to start a friendship with, which would lead to a LTR. The woman who I am looking for is intelligent, attractive, feminine, caring, and independent. I enjoy doing little things like opening doors, and I am looking for a woman who enjoys being treated like a lady. In my free time I like to stay active, and do different things, but I also believe you can have fun doing anything if you are with the right person. Also, I am very idependent, non-materialistic, and down to earth, and I am looking for a woman with a similar outlook on life. Someone with her own life and interests who would like to share them in a committed relationship. If any of this sounds interesting to you, send me a message and we'll see where it leads.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating