Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Saskatoon,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Dark Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25      Open to dating any race
I've never tried this before; but I know people who have had good expieriences with it, so I figured I'd give it a try. I'm a confident, outgoing, and easy to get along with person. I enjoy doing almost anything, whether it involve going out, or staying in. I have many different interests and hobbies that I enjoy; and I can carry on a conversation on almost any topic. I like playing and watching a variety of different sports. . . especially soccer, baseball and skiing. . . but others as well. I always like to learn new things, goof off, and I am always ready for an adventure of any kind. I'm a very committed Christian and that will never change. I have also done some missions work in the past; and I would like to do some again sometime. I'm a very honest person. If you have any questions, or want to know more. . . just ask. I don't mind giving a picture, I just don't want to post one; just ask me for one if you're interested.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating