Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Network Engineer
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 38      Open to dating any race
My favorite new saying: "I'm droppin' the thick knowledge ? gravy style. "
It's funny because I'm not really gangsta. I like to do & play more that sit & watch.
Dogs not cats. I knock on wood, when appropriate.
I avoid stepping on cracks. Mom's done too many nice things for me to inflict spinal damage. Mountain biking: Yes
Basketball: No My dog is one of the loves of my life.
And my running partner. I cook. . . Some say well.
Some say I do other things well ;-) I grill: Meat. Don't hate me because I'm a carnivore.
I'm Sporty. Sometimes spicy the same time, but not in a gay way.
I like Bars, Good Music, Good Friends. I have a sand volleyball court in my back yard.
It gets a lot of use. I'm an Aquarius.
That may mean something to someone. I'm not sure it means anything to me. Trivia night & Poker are fun.
Bar Food: Yes Live music: Yes
Camping festivals: HELL YES
Sometimes I swear in front of someone's Mom. I always apologize.
Sometimes I crack a joke about a buddy's Mom. No apologies?.
I'm a snuggler. Bad hair days suck.
I'm a good kisser & appreciate the same. Canoe rides down a lazy river: Yes
Whitewater Rafting: Hell Yes Go panthers.
Knock Knock Jokes: No Dirty Jokes: Yes
I'm from NY; Closer to Canada than Brooklyn. Go Leafs.
River Kayaking is in my future. So is Skydiving

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating