Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



DREAMDRIFTER


Location: Orillia, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Tecch and data trained operator
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Red&blonde   Eyes: Blue & lil green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 35      Open to dating any race
Hey there well I"m Kristen it's great to know that a guy is taking just even a little bit of time out ofhis day to read about lil ol' me. Thank you =) Anywho about me. . . hmm. . . I just recently turned 23 bought my first house and my first puppy and his sister will be joining us shortly. I'm finished college I took Art Fundamentals and Digital Photography it was a great time to do some many creative things. I love to sleep watch movies sing shop read be with family and friends. I"m a Christian I"m very openminded understanding passionate caring and honest. I have many more positive qualities if you wish to know more just ask I'd love to have a chat with whomever read this. Take Care ya never know what fate may bring along.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating