Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Paris,
Country: France

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: Black
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Hotel receptionnist
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 31 and 46     
I enjoy listening to music: gospel, dancehall, reggae, country, rnb etc. I like reading and meditate the bible, novels, fashion magazines. sometimes I go out ice skating, to the cinema, to the parks, with my girl (she's 12), and visit art gallery inparis. I enjoy receiving my family and friends at home for a meal. I love window shopping and watching sports on tv. I'm easy going open minded person with strong morals values. I'm compassionnate and tender. i, ve been told I have a helpful and generous personnality, We say about me that i'm warmhearted woman. I'm looking for my prince that God will show me. He should be God fearing, very kind , quiet but not shy, easy going with a sense of humour, understanding attentionate. We will grow in spirit in the Lord.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating