Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



DOULOS60


Location: Silver Spring, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Scientist
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 54      Open to dating any race
I happen to be a fun-loving person who works hard, and enjoys the outdoors and music ( I wish I could do more) . Although I was born in India (Madras) , I grew up outside India (3 countries) . Being a scientist by training and profession, I value the art of observation and the curiosity of research. My faith is a strong foundation for me, which I value deeply. I am blessed with a wonderful family that is loving and supportive. I am a down-to-earth type of a person who loves people and is unpretentious. Honesty, integrity and respect for each other and a heart for the Lord is important to me. I enjoy travelling and meeting people. It would be great to share one's life with another with similar values. Both individuals need not be exactly alike in personality, but complementary. I am not an extrovert, neither am I an introvert on the other side of the scale, but I open up as I get to know you. Friendship is important to me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating