Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DOUG47


Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50      Open to dating any race
I was divorce 2 years ago, my daughter decided to move in with me and we moved back to Texas in may 08. Now in her senior year in high school soon to go to college Maybe it's time for me to look for a best friend to live with the rest of my life. I do not have any bad feeling about my wife who cheated on me or women period. That's in my opinion is up to god to judge. I decided that my daughter was more important to me than dating when the divorce first happen but now she a intelligent 17 year who bugs me about having a life lol. I do smoke but would quit a best friend. I do not drink at all and never was a big drinker. I don't mind chatting but not a big fan of it. I do inderstand for women to be careful, just like I tell my 3 girls to be. I will give up info for you too check.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating