Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: West Vancouver, BC,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Legal Secretary
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55      Open to dating any race
I adore children and am a doting aunt to my two small nieces. I also love animals and am the "mother" to two persian cats. I grew up in the Salvation Army, which is an evangelical protestant church. My faith is very important to me. I put much value on my relationships with both my family and my friends. I currently work as a legal secretary and have done so for a number of years but am working towards my degree in social work. I love reading and enjoy being part of a book club. I would describe myself as quite outgoing but I need quiet times as well. I don't believe you can have too many friends. I work out at the gym close to my work and am half-way to my "goal" weight-wise. I find humor in most situations. I really care about those around me. I enjoy being intellectually challenged. I love opera, theatre etc. I can be pretty shy around men.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating