Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DORAN


Location: San Jose, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales floor supervisor for Longs Drugs
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25     
I really love to spend time with friends and family. I am an introvert. I love to read and play board games. I especially love Jesus for what he did for me. I am really into reading the scriptures every day. I'm looking for a woman who is interested in courting till marriage, who also is driven by a desire to know more about God. Plus I would love to read through my bible each year with somebody to read it with daily.
I'm looking for someone who also puts Jesus first before herself. I want someone who likes being catered to. Someone I can also share my innermost thoughts and emotions with. Someone who would love to study the Bible with me. I guess I just really want to have a woman in my life who really cares about me and I can show how much I love her via chores I take on, spending time doing whatever she loves doing, taking her out to paint the town red, etc. . .
I am a real shy person by nature. I find comfort in animals due to fact I am lonely. I have few friends but those I count as friends are truly close to me. I'm a bit clumsy. . . this combined with my large size and my strength causes problems sometimes. I'm very fond of books and researching topics. I am currently dedicated to reading my bible (NIV) every day along with practice of memory verses and prayer time. I consider my sense of humor to be witty. . . and I've been able to amuse/ cause laughter in others on numerous occasions. I am generally not that enthused by any sport with the exception of fencing. I hate TV and avoid it as a general rule but will on occasion watch news. I am a technologically impaired person and my friends believe I should have been born back in the Victorian ere. I love to be helpful and take on work, others seem to dislike, with glee. I like deep and meaningful conversation with others. I am 6'3. 5" tall and 287 lbs at present. I am overweight by about 30 lbs. My hair color is reddish brown. I have amber colored eyes. Very light skin tone with freckles.
I am looking for a woman to marry sometime within 1-3 years from now. Why? Well I am looking cause I need companionship, a best friend for life, someone to have and raise kids with, someone to laugh with, and some one who is willing to be my permanent Bible study partner. Whoever that is must be In love with Jesus more than with me. . . And wanting more out of that relationship before me as well. I want My savior to be a important focal point in all decision making I do with the person I call my wife. Andrew Doran Herfurth

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating