Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



DONNAMARIE


Location: Pawcatuck, Connecticut
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Stonington Harbor Yacht Club (waitressing)
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 27      Open to dating any race
Hey i'm donna. I am a born again christian. I have a four year old daughter named Julianna. I waitress at a yacht club, and im going to school part time right now. I will be starting full time in january, just at a local college for interior decorating. God is number one in my life. My everyday living revolves around him. I go to church every sunday, and I also go to bible study as often as I can. (WEEKLY. I grew up in a christian home, but just two years ago started my own personal relationship with God. I'm grounded in Gods word, but im still growing. I learned to enjoy everyday life, without the partying and sinful desires. I enjoy the beach, being outdoors. I go to the gym. I love sports. Theres so much more in life I have yet to accomplish.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating