Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Dayton, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse Aid
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 75     
I live in Kettering OH 9near Dayton)with my cat Lk. Looking for a nonsmoker who is Christain and goes to church regualarly. I enjoy gardening, reading, going to festivals and outdoor concerts. I go to the gym three times a week. currently, I am working as a Home Health Aid. Although I have no children I do like children. Divorced for about five years and want a male friend to do fun things and we can see where we go from there. Currently, not really interested in marriage. Things important to me are God, family, touching ( I love hugs and to cuddle. I'm orginnally from NJ but been in Oh since l985, I have no family here in dayton and consider my fellow church members my ohio family. I am more interested in someone's internal beuty. It took me a long time but I have learned that is what matters in the long run. Age is not an issue for me, it is just a number after our name but you have to be active and like to have fun.
Currently I am only working part-time so someone who has time during the day during the week would be nice to have lunch or talk during the day with.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating