Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Orange, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I am a very independent person, and I work very hard for the nice things that I have. I am a very good woman with a very big and sincere heart and want to love with it. I love to be pampered, spoiled by my man and love to return that in larger measures. Like to travel for fun, I also love to go to the beach, meet new friends, for picnic with friends and families. I like to have an interesting conversation and love to listen to people am special and I treat people the way they love to be treated, just as I like to be treated too am loving, affectionate and very passionate about love and life's like to cook, go out for dinner love to work out to stay in shape and love to taste wine could go to the movies and also stay home and cuddle watching movies with that loving man for me

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating