Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Miami, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: Hispanic
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 7   Hair:   Eyes:
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30      Open to dating any race
Here something about me. My name is Andrea, I am 28 years old, from Italy, Sardinia, a beautiful and warm island with the most beautiful beaches around Europe. I am an honest, sincere and loving man with great sense of humor. I like doing sportsand I do not have any bad habit. I am family oriented and friends are very important to me. I am very well educated; I studied in very prestigious Schools around Europe and worked in different countries around the globe. My next objective is to work in business development or consultancy in some leading company in Europe or US. I love doing sports, watching movies, reading, learning new skills and much more. During my spare time I like to get involved in volunteering projects, travelling and meeting friends. Through this site I am looking for someone I can marry, create a family and be my other half for the rest of my life. I am looking for my princess, someone special who has to be loyal, religious, sincere and loving. Ideally I would like to meet an open minded girl, family oriented, who likes to speak other languages. I like travelling very much, that is why I would prefer to find a soul mate that likes to be geographically mobile.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating