Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DON92120


Location: San Diego, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired-Landlord
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
Hi, Born in San Diego, love water and snow sports, but have motor home and motor cycles and quads for the desert or river trips, and love to scuba dive each summer in Mexico. Love to yell and scream at Charger games and have season tickets for two, but need a partner to share them with. Was lucky and had a great 25 yrs. of marriage and two super sons 28 & 24, and live in Long Beach & Wash. DC.
But things chance, and I get another chance to start over maybe with You. Love being a father and sharing time with the kids, with all the sports and even car pooling. Enjoy shopping, but most of all enjoy buying gifts for the special gal in my life. I honor God and He has blessed me with a great spirit, kind heart and with a loving touch and encouragement. No one is perfect, but with hard work and giving more than receiving, and encouraging each other when one is down and being there when your up to share some super times ahead. Learn a lot these past 4- 5 years being single, but most of all learned it's no fun coming home to an empty house, without you or the kids! Email me, love to chat and share coffee, salad, dinner or a movie. Seeya, Don in San Diego

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating