Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Dominican Republic,
Country: Dominican Republic

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Missionary
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown/blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 53 and 62     
I have lived in the dominican republic 1 yr and still love it. I love the country and I love the people. driving is not so lovely but, nothing is perfect. I live on the north coast and wow is it beautiful. I am involved with a number of areas of ministry waiting to see where god want's me to sink my teeth in. old dogs can be taught new tricks. . . I am learning spanish. I am from texas. my grown sons all still live there. I enjoy visiting there but do not want to live in the u. s. I am not saying that will not change someday but for now I know I am where god wants me. my relationship with my lord is my first love but my hobbies are - gardening (both flower & vegetable) , reading, beach combing, animals, quilting, exploring god's creation. I am a country girl and prefer the quiet of rural settings. I have been walking with god for almost 30 years. I attend a non-denominational bible church in texas and also here in d. r. ok. . . that is me. . . . what about you?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating