Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DOMINICANTU


Location: Spring, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: Hispanic
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Graphic Artist
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Bald   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 30      Open to dating any race
A native Texan born in The Hights in 1984 and grew up in the Spring area. A serious, young painter at age 13, later award winning accomplishments in the field of visual design and graphic arts were I was driven by my love of painting and drawing. Inlater years, I directed my creative skills into the digital world and mastered my abilities in the field of computer art.
Recent years, I focused my attention on film, devoting a minimum of five hours every day. I'll be attending Full Sail University at the end of the year to further my creativity and show the world what I'm capable of producing through film. What do I say about my work: "I do not attempt to design beautiful images - the focus of my work has always been on reality, humanity and truth in life, which to in my view, is more important than beauty. Beautiful things are nature's domain, but like Texas, even nature's beauty, more often than not, is defined in rugged reality. "

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating