Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Eldon, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Disabled/ medical
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Lt. Brn   Eyes: Hazle
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50     
Well first, hello to everyone. I am on disability, but I still do odd jobs to help . I've been alone now for over 12 yrs. I would like to find a nice Lady to share the rest of my life with, that can relate to my way of life. I am a Christian and have been for the most part of my life. I am layed back easy going blue jean T-shirt down to earth kinda guy. I like to camp out, go hiking, love to site see, I like western's, I like to take long drives and see where I end up, some times I drive so far that I have to find a place to spend the night. Now that could be Romantic, with the right person of course.
I like to give cards and flowers to that special one in my life, tell her every day that I love her. I like Summer nights out so I can see the Moon and Stars, again with a special one in my life. I like Sea Food and cook outs ( Bar B Q ) with family and freinds, and you, haha. Oh yeah, I like Hot Rod Cars And Harley's. So if this sounds like you might like this kind of life, then by all means please mail me . We will not know if we do not chat. I will add more latter

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating