Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DOG06


Location: Lafayette, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Health Care Cleaner
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99     
Hello, I am very nice and kind male from Lafayette, Indiana. I was born with many disablity in my life but my mom and dad and sisters are very kind and nice to me. I have a sirure disorder, I take pills for a lot different things. I have trouble breathing so I have to wear a mask a night for that. I love sing and dancing, and was in show choir in middle and high school. In my Jr. year I was joined in are top show choir that earns 1st. and 2nd place at show chapions. I was on the crew and traveled with them. I love traveling the United Stated a lot. I love broadway shows. I seen everything from the bejing to the end of great show. Some of my favorite is Wicked, Aida, phantom of the opera, Miss Siagon and many more. My dad lived on the farm with his mom and dad. He had to most of the work for his little brother. He is eye doctor now in Lafayette, Indiana. I am looking for someone who loves me for who I am inside and out.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating