Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



DMH87


Location: Shelby Township, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Dark Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 45      Open to dating any race
I absolutely love all kinds of sports, especially college football, the Tigers, and March Madness. It would be great to have someone to go to the games with or just watch on TV. I also love to play volleyball and softball when I have the time. Ienjoy running and usually try to run in a half marathon a couple times a year.
The most important priorities in my life are my children and my faith. I have also completed a teaching certification program and am now able to pursue the career that I have wanted since I attended college the first time. I would love to meet someone that is serious about his job but not too serious about life. He needs to have a good sense of humor and enjoy a good time with just the two of us at home or out on the town with friends and family.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating