Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Hagerstown, Maryland
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Systems Engineer/Architect (Systems Administrator)
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 48      Open to dating any race
A Christian man, single, never married, seek women for conversation, dating and as activity partners at the gym. I have been told that I am laid back, very slow to anger, chivalrous, romantic, adventurous, loyal and faithful. Although I have hadonly one serious relationship; I am now attempting to taking more time with friends, dating, making new friends, and finding one special girlfriend that maybe would eventually be a companion or more. I enjoy literature, movies, nature, stargazing, hiking, beachcombing and outdoor activities. I recently took up collecting precious metal bullion, silver and gold, as both a hobby and for future financial security. My social demeanor is shy until I know you, strive to please, would rather not dissapoint, and attempt to be a peacemaker. I enjoy the sports that require or suggest physical interaction, hiking, walking, roughing it in nature, camping, bicycling, etc. My occupation is in the information technology field, I will be gainfully employed anywhere I go as the field is a subfield of so much now. I have been with my current employer for 8 years, and have lived in Hagerstown since 1998, have lived in Massachusetts, Ohio, South Carolina, Texas, England, Washington DC, Okinawa - Japan, and currently Maryland. I have worked in many states, and Japan while a defense contractor. Prior to that I was enlisted in the US Air Force stationed in England and DC.
I am looking for a woman who can be herself, is not turned off by true romance, enjoys experiencing the fullness of life, is sometimes spontanious, loves to laugh and is passionate. Is not afraid to take a stand, or argue her point. I try to show the people in my life that life can be a wonderful journey if you can dwell more on how beautiful it is just to be alive; it would be great to share the moments though. . . I'm not sure why, but I am shy on meeting women where romance is possible. I am red-green colorblind, can see the colors, just not subtle hues such as a blush.
I enjoy watching movies, collecting CD's and DVD's. dining, cooking and baking. Taste and collect wine. Build model airplanes for nieces and nephews. Visit family and friends. Learn for both my occupation and for fun. My occupation is in Information Technology Engineering and Architecture / Systems Administration. I work for a fortune 20 telecommunications company. I've run most of the IT techhnical gamut. Started out as a Telecommunications / Information Systems Operations Specialist in the United States Air Force.
My paternal grandmother was born in Switzerland. Pedigree (bloodline of my surname) comes to America from England in 1682, Quakers until early 19th century. German at 1900. French before 1490. My maternal grandmother's grandmother was Native American.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating