Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Kennedale, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Fireman
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 52     
I must first state that my first love is for Jesus Christ my Lord and Savior. I am a divorced parent of 3 grown children. . 1 daughter. . 2 sons. They have given me 6 grandchildren. . 2 girls. . 4 boys that I love and adore. I believe I am a very loving, honest, trusting, dedicated, conservative, and solid man. I desire to build a strong and solid relationship with that right person. I am very sound finacialy. I like good movies, going out to dinner, good conversations, holding hands, riding motorcycles and jet skies, sports, and in general I love life. Some of my hobbies are designing and crafting furniture and fixing up old cars. I an very handy around the house being knowledgeable with electrical applications, plumming, and carpentry. Besides being a fireman, I also served the public in the capacity as a police officer. Both of these occupations have brought me closer to God. If you feel that I could be that someone in you life, please pray about it first. . . . then let me hear from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating