Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DKING1970


Location: Gentry, Arkansas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: 911 Dispatcher
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 37      Open to dating any race
There really isn't much to tell about me. I am a pretty boring guy. Sadly I am a part time dad, sadly because it is only part time. I am a born again christian who prays everyday for God to use me no matter how big or small. I wish I could say thatbecause I am a christian I am perfect but I can't. I still fall short. I am still flawed and broken. That is why I thank God daily for his grace and never ending pursuit of my heart. After God my two loves are my children, I have been blessed. I also like anything MOPAR, baseball, notre dame football, tattoos, red meat and all sorts of normal guy stuff. If you couldn't tell by the photo, I am a BIG guy. Very big. HUGE! It is a problem I am working. I would love to find someone who likes to be active and someone to help me to stay motivated. I don't need a mother, I already have one of those. I want a friend and partner.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating