Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



DJMOREL


Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am a small town girl at heart currently looking for a Godly and like minded partner. I'm quiet until you get to know me. I'm extremely spunky and love to be goofy, yet I'm only loud around people I know. I'm also extremely energetic and active andwould love to hang out with someone who can keep up. I love to laugh and joke around. I like honest, kind, and down to earth, funny people. I like people that have the ability to empathize. I like plenty of conversation with a few close friends and feeling comfortable enough to talk about anything. I love to travel all over and find someone to travel with, or, someone who just wants to relax at home and watch a few movies. I am in pretty good shape and would like my counterpart to be as well. I like bible studies, yoga, pilates, rock climbing, rollerblading, coffee shops, writing, praise and worship music, reading, exploring, and anything outdoors. I love bookstores and yes. . . libraries too. I appreciate differences in any culture and like individuals with an open mind. I am currently looking for volunteer oportunities that will allow me to grow as a christian and learn to give more of myself to those who need it.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating