Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DIZZY52


Location: Danville, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 51      Open to dating any race
I'm Asian (Chinese) . Can't believe they didn't have that as a category. Although I am Chinese, I don't have any of the cultural or "stereotypical" traits. . . other than being a bad driver. I've dated since being divorced 10 years ago. Thought I'd try this online dating thing, however my time has run out, so if you'd like to write my reg email. . . it's dzlouie at hot mail (if that makes sense). I would love to meet a woman who has great self assurance. Someone who enjoys fitness, food & wine, travel and the arts. . . but not a necessity. Mostly someone who's willing to take risks to get the "rewards". About two years ago I was in a near-fatal motorcycle accident (don't ride anymore). Still unsure what God expects from me. . . I guess the years of nightly prayers, thanking him, paid off. I'm now retired. I do volunteer work and take classes at the local Jr. College. Before my accident I worked for a enterprise software company, responsible for selling multi-million dollar software. I have a 20 yr old son who lives with his mother full time and a 16 yr old daughter who lives with me half the time. I just restarted fencing (the sport) and competed over 20 years ago. I enjoy traveling. I've traveled throughout Europe, been to Paris, Rome, Venice and Florence, each city many times. I've visited almost ever state. . . however not many southern states. When my daughter graduates high school in a year, I plan to live one-third of the time in another country. I'm a half full glass kinda guy. Think of myself as unique. Enjoy the arts (also sculpt and paint). Music is also a big part of my life (just listening). Enjoy Oakland sports teams (where I grew up). Dropped out of UC Berk to start a business. Since that, I've started 6 businesses from the ground up. . . if interested I'll need to explain my life, which has been very interesting. I've taken and will always continue to take full advantage of this world. Most people think I'm in my 30s. Are always suprised I have children so old. When I was in the hospital, nurses asked my brother (3 1/2 yrs older) if he was my father? I now always kid him about that. diz

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating