Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DIVINEMADNESS


Location: Clarksville, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales management
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
I'm Tim. I'm 45, white, never married and no baggage. Well, maybe a carry on or two. I'm 6Ƈ, 210 pounds with dark hair and brown eyes. Considered attractive, naturally I would not state other wise. Professional and clean cut in appearance. No body art or holes that don't come naturally.
My passions are the outdoors, the water, and travel. I have enjoyed little sidewalk cafes on both coasts of Canada. Loved it. Walked the sands of Egypt and Israel and viewed the ruins in Greece. Attended the bull fights in Madrid, snorkeled in Hawaii, salmon-fished in Alaska, and explored through the crowded streets of Hong Kong. I also enjoy sightseeing along country roads on a Saturday or Sunday morning ride here in Montgomery, Cheatham and Dickson counties. There are a lot of nice scenery right here where we live. I live in Clarksville and work in Nashville. I am a Christian and was raised in church and have a great Christian heritage. I won't deny that I have strayed a time or two from it, but my faith has always been with me and has kept be grounded and is a very big part of who I am and what I want in life.
I work in sales in the petroleum industry. I just finished my masters in business management and considering starting the PhD. It's either that, or investing in a sail boat!!! Oh, now you're interested?I'm very thoughtful, considerate of others, passionate, giving (most of the time) , quite at times and very obnoxious at others. I enjoy being with people and can be the center of attention or I can blend into the wall paper at other times. I'm fairly conservative but do have a bit of a wild, free-spirited side that has to come out every now and then.
I enjoy dressing up in coat and tie for an evening out but my favorite is a pair of faded jeans, a pair of boots and a cashmere or wool sweater in the fall or a pair of shorts and tee shirt in the hot summer. My taste in clothes is as eclectic as my taste in music and food. I enjoy Big Macs as well as sushi, grilled salmon or a fillet from Morton's. I'm looking for a relationship that can develop over time and someone I can have a good time going out with and doing all the things we both enjoy participating in. My life has been a wonderful experience thus far and can only get better by having that special someone to share in it.
I would love to hear more about you and I will send photos if you choose to write. It's only fair, huh?Look forward to hearing from you soon.
Tim


Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating