Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Schaumburg, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: NOT A CHEATER
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 29      Open to dating any race
I am a very genuine and honest person so once someone gets to know me they really know me. Living a life of integrity is very important to me. You won'tfind me putting on a facade trying to impress people. . . I am justas I am. I enjoy having relationships with others who are just as real. As far as my personality goes, I am an introvert and I have tended to have more of a serious nature. I have been loosening up over time though. As one person said, "There is no such thing as being too serious. . . only being too serious too much of the time". If you don't understand you aren't nearly serious enough :)! At one point my focus was too much on work, knowledge, making a good living, and getting things done but I was neglecting the relational side which is the most important part of life. I have gotten a lot closer to the right balance now and guess what?life is a whole lot more enjoyable. I have been a committed Christian since I was a child and that impacts every part of my life. It is the standard by which I live. . . not that I always live up to it?but that's why I need it in the first place. Without it everything is relative so who would know what is true or right or best. My faith in Jesus Christ gives me great hope and direction in life. I look forward to enjoying more of the fruits of my labors with the company of someone special. I have many interests. My primary ones are motorcycling (street and dirt), scuba diving, mountain biking, bodybuilding, swimming, other exercising, windsurfing, home theater setup and movies, home repair, and racquetball. On occasion I get the chance to go boating, sailing, skiing, hiking, camping, snowmobiling, flying, and more. As you can probably tell I like to learn new things so I'd try just about anything else. I love the outdoors. Just don't expect me to be eager to sky dive or bungee jump please. . . and dancing. . . that is at your own risk. . . I wear a size 13 shoe. . . but like I said. . . I am open to new things :). I am looking for a girl who is outgoing and fun, joyful, attractive, spiritually compatible, and someone who shares or would like to partake in some of the same interests. Thanks for reading this and I hope the best for you!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating