Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: St Charles, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Substitute Teacher
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50     
I love Jesus and try to live every day for him. I try to have Him in my attitude towards others. I love my family and friends very much and will do anything I can for them. I LOVE my church because of great teaching, a great variety of volunteering & evangelizing. I watch a little TV - mostly the travel channel(b/c you learn the history of other places) or history channel. I like action, drama, or comedy movies. I like to have fun with my friends- going to art museum, movies, sciene center. I absolutely love St. Charles, especially Main Street and the riverfront. I like to walk and swim. I like to go out to eat sometimes. I like to cook too. I do not want to make contact with anyone long distance. I would like to make contact with someone in St Charles, St Peters OFallon or St Louis. A guy needs to be honest - someone you can be friends with. I always tell my best friend, "It's the little things in life that can make you happy. "

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating