Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DIGGITYDAVE


Location: Grants Pass, Oregon
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 20 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Dutch Bros. coffee, Warehouse/Inventory
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25      Open to dating any race
I like having fun, whether that means going hiking, or just hanging out. I love doing anything, especially outdoor things, but seeing a good movie is great too. I drive a black 93 Camaro and I like adding things here and there too it, driving isone of my fav things to do. I like taking road trips to see friends or to see concerts or just see new places and things. I would really like to travel one day and see other countries. I like to stay in shape, im not a big muscular guy but im not skinny and weak either. the owner of Dutch Bros' son is one of my best friends so I have the hook ups ;) , and one day I hope to open a stand somewhere, and eventually buy a house, im really not sure what else to add to this so yea have a great day!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating