Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DIDACHE


Location: Haltom City, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 62 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Grey   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 59      Open to dating any race
I love reading and studying the bible. I have found that most people, who read the bible have found that the study on the subject of marriage from its pages most probably come to the conclusion that marriages are made in heaven, however, I have alsofound in those same pages that so is thunder and lighting. Now for the hardest part of the whole process. Just a note: my two teenage daughters live with me and they are my pride both have recently left the nest to attend college. The oldest went to the Univ of Tex and my youngest is at Texas Tech Univ. Been divorced since 97, and have been trying to set an example for them by attending school while working, along with attempting to raising them (I give God the real credit). We attend church on a regularly basics and alway put the Lord Jesus first in our lives. As for me: I like to fish, jog and just get out for walks. I have a Jack Russell who jogs with me and chases squirrels in the park. I have attended seminary, currently working on an MBA then plan on returning to the seminary to finish a degree in theology. While in the military I had the chance to travel and live in many different countries, currently employed in Federal service.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating