Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Denver, Colorado
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Elementary School / Special Ed
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 35      Open to dating any race
Interested in meeting someone who has experienced the grace and mercy of God through faith in Lord Jesus Christ?. Someone who will be my best friend and companion to glorify God and enjoy Him & His creation. I strive to obey God by applying scripture to every sphere of my life through the help of Holy Spirit. I pursue a healthy life style. I enjoy traveling within and outside US, exploring God's creation, history, museums, and other cultures. I enjoy working with children and believe God has given me patience to work with them. I will raise my children in the Christian faith. I am of Asian (Indian) origin. I pray that whatever my life brings that I will honor God and do every thing to His glory. My membership has expired, so I can not initiate contact.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating