Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Huntington Beach, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Adaptive PE assistant
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 57      Open to dating any race
I have strong Christian beliefs and morals. I am positive-minded and I love to meet new, interesting people. I am a single mom with 2 boys, I am currently a full-time student who works part-time at the college I attend. I am a great listener andenjoy many long-term friendships (a few that span over 30 yrs) . I love going to church and helping out in the childrens ministry. Since I have young children I'm a bit of a kid at heart. Love going to the park and playing football, basketball, riding bikes, roller skating, watching movies and hanging out with family and friends. I don't have alot of experience with on-line dating (does it show) , but put all my faith in God in leading me to a great relationship using whatever avenue he chooses. By the way I prefer to communicate/meet Christian men only in the So. Calif area as I am not open to relocate a second time in my life. Thanks for reading my profile.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating