Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Manteca, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Government/Education
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 52     
I'm pretty outgoing and friendly, try to live each day to the fullest and have been blessed with a great life. I love the outdoors, particularly love to camp whenever possible. Haven't been as much as I'd like in the past few years since my kids grew up and left home. I'm equally happy going to the city and seeing a play (SF) or just shopping. Of course there's also always something to be said for just snuggling up on the couch to watch movies too! Pretty comfortable in about any environment. I have a great job that has allowed me to live a comfortable life with my 4 yr old golden retriever and cat. My friends describe me as friendly, outgoing and always happy. I came to the Lord later in life, about 4 years ago. Since I live my life for him only, praise GOD! Still learning every day. Looking for someone to grow in faith with.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating