Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Shelby Twp, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 53      Open to dating any race
I'm a Christian and I take my commitment seriously. I have teenage boys that live at home but they are becoming more independant by the day. I've been in business for myself for close to 25 years and have become more than reasonably sucessfull. I like to travel and would like to tour Europe and visit Austraila in the near future. I like most outdoor activities hunting and fishing, waverunners, quads, dirtbikes and boating. I'm health concious I watch what I eat and work out three days a week. I not one to sit in front of the TV for hours watching sports (thats a plus right?) although theres nothing wrong with a quiet evening home watching a good movie. I'm versatile and willing to try new things that aren't on my list of favorites. I've been actively involved in the men's ministry for the last ten years I have a accountability group that meets biweekly in my home, it's my calling and a blessing to give back. I'm not in a rush to find someone and I like my life but it would be nice to have the right one to share it with.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating