Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



DESIGNER9078


Location: Scottsdale, Arizona
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Floral designer
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 53 and 63     
I am semiretired from my job as a floral designer, and looking at different options for a new career. My hobbies revolve around art and being creative. Among other things I design and make jewelry. I love to travel and explore new places and meet people from all walks of life.
I am not an athletic person. But I do enjoy being outside camping and exploring. I have experienced sailing and I love being on the water. This year I plan to make golf another hobby. Currently I help out at my Church with decorating and designing decorations for the santuary. I am very happy to give of my time and talents to the Church. Christian values are very important to me. I believe we all are given a talent of some kind to use in any capacity that serves the Lord or helps others.
I have a good sense of humor and enjoy being around others that like to have fun. I am usually open to trying new hobbies and interests. As long as it is not dangerous! I have several friends that I have know for thirty years or more. So I guess you could say I am loyal. Family is important to me. I have a grown Son and Daughter and Grandchildren. Some are out of state and I don't see them as much as I would like. There are many other layers to who I am. But these I believe to be the most significant.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating