Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Los Angeles, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Finance
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 31      Open to dating any race
Gentleman looking for a Special Lady. I am: loving, faithful, honest, com-passionate, kind, intelligent, sincere, gentle & strong man; hardworker, responsible, fun/playful, goal achiever. I am very, very romantic. I love sharing a good laugh with family and friends. I have good morals/ character & integrity. I am single, never married, no children, but children are close to my heart and someday I would like to have some. Most people say I'm a good guy that really loves to share with those close to me. One day, when I find my beautiful bride to be, she will be treated & respected like a special lady forever. I have a lot of love to give to one special lady and I desire and promise to be her best friend, a greathusband/dad and an excellent lover. I am financially stable & have a healthy, muscular body. Hobbies: exercise, musical instruments, art & poetry. (Ps. I no longer wear glasses) . Caballero busco Especial Senorita. Soy un: adorando, leal, compasivo, la clase, inteligente, sincero, apacible & hombre fuerte; hardworker, responsable, divertido/juguet?n, competidor de meta. Soy muy, muy rom?ntico. Adoro la acci?n un bueno se r?e con la familia y amigos. Tengo las moralejas buenas/el car?cter & la integridad. Soy solo, nunca se
**********************(I no longer have the goatee and earring. )I am looking for a good woman who is kind, honest, and faithful: these are beautiful qualities in a woman. Someone who is more concerned with the important things in life, but also likes to have fun! Someone who's fun+ny! at times, but can also be serious. A woman who can enjoy watching a movie at home eating popcorn, but also enjoys outdoor activities too: roller-blading, tennis, & horseback riding is definitely a plus. Me: Relaxed. Mature but fun loving; playful yet responsible. Family describe me as kind, considerate & compassionate; friends would describe me as a man of morals who's loyal, respectful & dependable; Strong when I have to be yet gentle when I should be: kind toward others in need. Hobbies:1. Playing musical instuments: piano, sax, guitar. 2. Art: drawing/sketching3. Writing: poetry-when inspired.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating