Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Houston/Spring, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Interior decorator
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am very creative and independent. Most people think that I am younger than I really am. . . I am very outgoing and am not afraid to try anything (almost). I have the courage of a lion and the gentleness of a new born cub. . . I am compassionate, analytical, practical, honest to a fault, straight forward, truthful (remember what truth means)passionate about all that I do. It has been said about me to always expect the unexpected. I rarely take the easy road. I am a very "girly", but really a tomboy at heart and can do almost anything I put my mind to. I am interested in a strong, secure gentleman who is not easily intimidated. Mama's boys need not apply!!!! I do not wish to be "tamed" but respected and honored. I am very confident in who I am in Christ. Without Him, I am and can do nothing. With Him, ALL things are possible. I am very involved in youth ministry, serving as an administrative assistant to the youth pastors. I have a 17 year old son and a 19 year old daughter. To date, they are my greatest achievement. They are great kids with honest hearts and good attitudes. My daughter lives on her own and my son at home with me (when he is here). . . If you are a nice, confident, fun guy with a really good sense of humor, send me a note and let's see what happens. . . : )

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating