Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



DELTA


Location: Gold Coast,
Country: Australia


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Childcare Assistant
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 48      Open to dating any race
Its funny when you get asked to talk about yourself you never know quite what to say or where to start lol. Well here go's I am a single mum and at the moment have my son 24/7 which keeps me on my toes but I love it, he is such a blessing to me. I love life and live in one of the best countries in the world were there is beautiful weather most of the time and lots of things to do. I love the beach and go swimming in the summer like heaps and have lots of BBQ's too yummy. Some of my other interest are: cooking, art, reading, a good movie, music and singing, and catching up with family and friends. I have a cat who has a beautiful nature, but I think she thinks she's a dog sometimes, funny cat. I'am quite easy going and a real people person, but love my space when I need it too. I love meeting new people so don't be shy please say hello.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating