Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



DELIRIUM


Location: Calgary,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue-green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 29     
By day, I'm a bible college receptionist. By night, I fight crime with a broom, Windex, and mop. And by crime, I mean apartment complexes. And by fight, I mean clean. I'll be going into my 3rd year of theological studies, working year by year towards my master's in Christian counselling. I absolutely LOVE music and horses. I'm bent on living on a ranch within the next ten years. I'm extremely conservative as far as morals go. With regards to my faith, and my expressions of it however, most would probably consider me more liberal. As in, I believe in and do my best to operate and flow in the gifts of the Holy Spirit, and all that kind of stuff. I don't get crazy, or wacky (ie. funky-chicken, if you know what I mean) about how I respond to the Holy Spirit, though, and probably won't, unless I get a clear word from God to do something out of my comfort zone. I'm a firm believer in that God wants spiritual fruit, not religious nuts. ;)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating