Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Grass Valley, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nursing
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 44     
Hi! Iam trying this out for a couple weeks. I hope to find a special someone on here. I live in California near Lake Tahoe / sacramento. I know my best friend / soulmate is out there somewhere. . . . maybe God will have us meet through here?! You never know ! Iam furthering my nursing degree to become an R. N. I love what I do. I have 3 kids ages 8, 10, and 13 who all live with me. I love the family life !! BBQ's at the lake. . . . boating, day trips to the mountains or ocean, sight-seeing, amusement parks, water parks, camping, trips to the snow, sledding, weekends at a cabin snowed in. . . . . these are some of the things I like to do. Iam a very friendly, caring, compassionate, honest, optimistic, faithful, funloving, romantic, passionate girl who loves family and life and I hope to find a special man to share it with someday. If we have anything in common. . . feel free to email me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating