Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DEEMCEE


Location: Kelowna, BC,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Painter
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dirty blonde   Eyes: Hazel/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 32      Open to dating any race
Hello everyone, My name is Damian, I am a hard working guy who enjoys Reading, sports, (all board sports) I enjoy pretty much all outdoor activittys, camping, hiking, climbing, smiming, anything that will get me out in the fresh air! God gave us a beautiful world and I am blessed enough to live in the okanagan valley so I try to get out and enjoy it when I am not working. I love bible study it is the time when I feel most fulfilled so I try to make it daily bread. family (who all live elsewhere) and good health are very important to me. I like to stay in shape and eat well. one of my favorite things is food, cooking eating it, eating it, Im never more content then when Im in the kithcen cooking a fancy meal except maybe when im siting douwn to eat it with a nice glass of wine. Although a nice meal is always so much better when you share it with someone!anyway thats a bit about me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating