Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Wenatchee, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Law Enforcement
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 53      Open to dating any race
I am a fun loving woman who enjoys laughing with my friends. A sense of humor goes a long way to lighten things up. If you can make me laugh I will love you for it. If you are a very serious and quiet person all the time, you won't be my type. I love talking and listening both. Communication is important in any relationship.
I have a 10 year old son at home with me full time and also have two older children 27 & 25 years old. I work full time and own an internet business. I would like to be able to be at home full time and like the traditional roles as a Christian. I have grown very independent out of necessity, but it is not exactly how I want to live. I have adapted to what I have had to do. I love the outdoors: horseback riding, camping gardening, in line skating, snow skiing, water skiing, hiking, biking. I also love being inside with a good book, cuddling by the fire, or playing my guitar singing and writing music. It all depends on what I am in the mood for. I can go socialize with a group or enjoy being a homebody.
I have done some swing dancing (East coast wing) and loved it. I would like to have someone who loves dancing as much as I do and would be willing to swing dance or learn to dance. I have a dog and a cat. Dogs are fantastic, cats are okay. Horses rule. I would love to live back in the county some day and have horses again. I enjoy jumping or riding trails.
I love God first and have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. I usually go to church once a week, but don't always make it. I go to church because I want to, not because I feel like I have to. Growing my relationship with God is important to me both in myself and in my friends. Personal growth is an important part of my life in general. The day that you decide you've arrived then you probably have, because that is as far as you will get in your life. Striving to be a better peron is vital to me. I enjoy music. I love to play my guitar and sing. I am learning to play the drums. I would really like to someday sing and play with a group, but not sure if that will be in my future. One last thing. . . I am a very passionate person in everything I do.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating