Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Fishers, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 67 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 64     
Having a strong faith and following the teachings of the Bible are very important to me. I sing in my church choir and love it. I am the mother of three and grandmother of 2. I hope to retire in a 2-3 years and want to spend my life loving someone who shares common values and desires. I love to travel, go to art fairs, read, do gardening, decorate a room, be with family, go to a concert or show, eat out, - I love to try new things and want to give love to a special man who wants to be my loving partner. Originally from Chicago, I have lived in Indianapolis most of my life. Love Florida and the beach, animals, and nature. I want someone who can share church with me and loves being with other Christians. I am a giving, caring, sharing person. I am looking for a special man.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating