Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Mexia, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Data Analyst
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 57      Open to dating any race
I have three grown children and two adorable grandchildren, three granddogs, four grandcats, and pets of my own so you must love cats and dogs and not be allergic to them. :-) My priorities are God, family, friends, playtime and work. I enjoy life to the fullest. I can be happy either sitting in a swing in the backyard enjoying nature or I can be very happy on the beaches of Grand Cayman or Cozumel. Give me a minute to grab my scuba card and get a flight and we can go on a wonderful Caribbean vacation. I also adore going to the mountains and staying in a mountain chalet and feeling the wonderful, crisp mountain air. Cruises are great too!
I am comfortable wearing jeans and a t-shirt or all dressed up going out on the town. Most people would describe me as a very easy going person. I am comfortable with myself. I guess you can say, I actually like who I am. I am a very stable and responsible person in all aspects of life. I am a very patient and loving person. I love and respect all people. I love my church family and attend church on a weekly basis. I would definitely love to meet a man that puts God first in his life. I truly think a Godly mate would make my life complete. I want to have another "best" friend in my life. A friend that would enjoy the simple things that life has to offer and to explore new adventures in life. . . . . . . . with me. As far as I interests, I enjoy a wide variety of activities. I am not scared to get dirty working out in the yard and garden. I love flower and vegetable gardening. I also enjoy going out to dinner, to the movies, to a musical, watching basketball (high school, college, or NBA) , antiquing, junking at the flea markets, to the mall shopping, traveling on the weekends, swimming, fishing, camping (I have gone camping two times and I loved it) , nature walks, visiting with my neighbors, doing home improvements and I mentioned earlier, scuba diving. We have family scuba trips, 2 out of 3 of my children are certified divers.
In the last two years, I have discovered that life is too short to not live each day as it was your last. Give me a chance, I don't think you will be disappointed. If you want an honest, dependable, down-to-earth lady with lots of integrity and a big smile, and most of all, a Christian lady, that's me. I will be waiting for your email! I am waiting to meet my new best friend, is that you?
Have a wonderful day and may God bless you!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating