Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Secretary in a Dental Office
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown w/ red highlig   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 65     
I am a Christian lady in search of a friend, companion, confidant. I was baptized on Easter 2002. My desire is to find someone I can worship with. Someone that love's the Lord with all his heart. Someone willing to spend time with me, reading and studying God's word. ARE YOU OUT THERE????? I'm warm, friendly, and caring. I'm a giver and enjoy making others happy. I've made a lot of mistakes over my life and I know that My Father God, has been with me every step of the way. Thank goodness for that. I love live plays, all kinds of music, reading, cooking, gardening, rides in the country, on a beautiful Fall day. Spring and Fall are my favorite times of the year. Although, there's nothing like a nice warm fire, a good bottle of wine and snow flakes falling. Oh! how could I forget, I love to dance. . . . . I really don't like talking about myself, let's talk about you. . . . . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating