Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



DEB63


Location: Spokane, Washington
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Work with children with disabilities
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
Its hard to figure out what to write here. I guess I will just write about myself. First of all I am a Christian and strive to put Christ first. I often fall short, but luckily He is merciful and gracious. When I am home I like to read, listen to music, play musical instruments, crafts. I like computers (Photoshop and Premier) I like to go for walks, and take photos. I have been known to drive up to 50 miles of gravel roads to find the right spot to watch a prairie sunset and take pictures. I enjoy spending time with friends. Last August I moved from South Dakota to Washington state, so I am having fun exploring a totally new environment. I enjoy playing games and doing community events, like concerts and festivals. I go to church and help out on wednesday nights with AWANA kids club. I try to practice my faith every day, not just on Sunday. I am looking for a man who tries and puts God in his life each day, and who has varied interests, (not just the same as mine. I want someone likes to communicate and wants a best friend and a Christ centered relationship.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating