Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Wylie, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Photographer/retired
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 49 and 58      Open to dating any race
Like many of you, I am new to this also. Here is a little about who I am. Blonde hair, 5Ə" with green to hazel eyes. ( I am usually the one with the camera, but will have a picture in a few days. ) I love to laugh and find myself doing so at one thing or another (even at myself sometimes) every day. Laughter is good for your heart, soul and it definitely makes for a better day. I'm a realist who is also a true romantic. I enjoy being treated like the lady I am by a gentleman who will receive the same respect and more. Chilvery is absolutely still alive and very much appreciated. My best three traits (not physical) : Very outgoing as I love people, I am happy with who I am and very giving. This is not as easy as it looks! If there is anything else I can think of I will add later, or you would like to know, just ask. How does one really describe themselves or their lives. Seeing another persons' eyes as you speak to them about yourself would be a very good way to start.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating