Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



DEARAPPLE


Location: Lincoln, Rhode Island
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Margin Analyst
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35     
I come from a large, very close, Italian family. I spend a lot of time with my brother, parents and extended family as well.
I was born and raised Protestant, and I have studied other religions. I've chosen to remain Protestant, but I have a general interest in religions and spirituality altogether. I love travelling either to far away lands or discovering new places in your own backyard. I don't always stick to the tourist traps though. I usually try to find the hole in the wall restaurant so I can really experience the culture of the area I'm visiting.
I was blessed with a high metabolism. However, I still like to watch what I eat and lead an active lifestyle. I was into hiking for awhile, and now I'm taking tennis lessons. I haven't been to a fast food restaurant since college - midnight french fry cravings.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating