Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DEAN117


Location: Westminster, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales Representative
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 51     
I, like many others am looking to find a friend tha will share their feelings, thier thoughts, and their passions with me as I willwith them. I have become much less stressed int helast few months, transitioning careers from being a high school adminstrator fo rthe last 15 years to working with a university and corporate recognition company. I really enjoy working but I also ha a pleasant disposition. I am funny (I think, you decide) and love the movies, camping, boating, and travel. I am new to this computer dating thing so please understand my hesitance. I'll try to get a picture soon. I'm 5ཇ" and 230lbs. I have brown hair and blue eyes. I continue to strengthen my faith through prayer and am looking forward to the things the Lord has planned for me. I am looking forward to meeting that special someone to share all that with in a bright future. I would love to hear from you.

God Bless

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating