Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DCMN66


Location: Ishpeming, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 35     
I am a stern but loving father that is looking for a long term relationship. I try to go through life as a Christian and would like my partner to do the same. I have one daughter and don't mind either having more children or joining with someone who already has kids. I am willing to move into a larger home if needed. Money, power and belongings do not turn me on. I want to meet someone who wants to be sexually active. That special person should need to feel needed. I want to be close without controlling. I am retired from the Army and don't want to move. I want to love my partner deeply and make her feel good as much as possible. I need to stay in or near Ishpeming for work. I don't drink or smoke and don't want someone who does either. I have bad allergies and have a difficult time with cats. I have two sled dogs and would like to put together a team eventually for sledding.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating